I didn't wait

I didn't wait.

Now I'll never know.

Why can't I just trust God?

I mean, really?

*sigh*

I feel like I swrewed everything up.

Now I'll never know.

He said he was still debating between going camping or coming up and surprising me.

He said that when he wrote "camping" down on his work schedule, it didn't feel right.

He said he doesn't know what his final decision would have been had I not pitched a hissy.

He said he wished I would have waited.

me too.

Now I'll never know if he's staying because he wants to... or because he doesn't want me to be mad.

Either way, he loves me... it's just a different kind of love.

I really screwed up this time.

blah... I need some sleep.

My roommate and both suite mates were sick all night... I was the mommy.

do you think one can process Advanced Physics on 2hrs. of sleep?

I think not.

I need sleep.

I need to trust God.

Why is that so difficult?

blah.

Older // Latest