-

Oh God!! PLEASE NO!!! I can't! We can't! We're not ready! We're just starting our lives!! It's not time!!!

Please, God, no!!!

What about college?

and our careers?

My wedding!

I can't have my wedding if....

Oh! God! Please!

Please let it start! Please! Oh, God!

I can't breathe. What will my parents say? What will the church say?

OH! GOD!!!

What about those poor girls I just talked with about "Godly dating." What will they think? Will this ruin their lives too???

Please God! Never again! I promise! Never again!!!!!

PLEASE, GOD, PLEASE!!!

OH MY GOD!!! PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON US!!! PLEASE DON'T LET OUR STUPIDITY RUIN WHAT YOU HAVE FOR US!!!

PLEASE GOD! PLEASE!!!

Nobody knows. Not yet. Maybe it's not true. Maybe it's just physical activity... or emotional stress... or some other reason. It's only been 3-4 days. Please God!!!!!!!!

OH GOD, PLEASE!!!!

PLEASE.

PLEASE, GOD.

I CAN'T. WE CAN'T.

So many choices, so many decisions, so much pain. What should I do?

Where should I go?

"Our lives would be over."

"That's one way of looking at it. It could also be a new beginning... just not the one we anticipated."

"I'm not ready."

"We're not ready."

"I'm not..."

"You're not..."

"What if-

"-You're not."

Please be merciful God. I don't want to ask you to kill a life. But, please God, please. Just take it away. Don't let it be true.

Please let me start. Please.

Oh, God.

Maybe the doctor will tell me know. Maybe. Please, God. PLease.

Let him tell me no. Please, God.

Older // Latest