-

Nope... just a stinkin' UTI! What fun. *sarcasm*

C is really upset b/c her test came back negative too. But she goes to the girly doctor today to see what's wrong with her. Maybe there is still a chance she is.... I really hope so. She will be such a wonderful mom!

But, I was thinking about it. This is totally selfish, sort-of.

She wants me to be in the delivery room with her. But if she got pregnant now, she would deliver in April... right in the middle of finals!!!

However, if she gets pregnant in September, then she would be due in May, which is perfect timing for me to go help her!

Either way, the Lord knows what he is doing.

I'm glad I'm not. Oh, yeah. I'm not, by the way. Aunt Flow showed last night.

Brandon and I had a serious discussion about when we wanted to start trying.

He will start teaching in August of 2008. We will probably move into our new house and start trying around June of 2008. That seems like a really long time. But I think it will be good. I REALLY don't want to have a baby where we live now. And I REALLY want to be financially secure before we have one. So... that won't happen for another three years. So... we'll wait.

In the meantime, we have to save $300/month in order to get that new house in time.

That is going to be tough. But, it will be good for me to learn how to do that.

Older // Latest