4:05pm on Friday

4:05pm. Friday Afternoon. Oh the cruelty of it all. "Try to go a little slower, clock, maybe my brain will completely turn to mush." *hmph*

Well... I have taken a step. I invited "the girls" over for dinner tonight. We are going to make taco's, watch a chick flick, then end up downtown around 9:30pm because JP has to dance with the dance team.

All and all, it's shaping up to be a decent night. I really hope Steph can come. I really enjoy hanging out with her. I mean, I really enjoy hanging out with JP and Amy, too. But I feel like Steph and I have a connection... probably because of the future in Starlite! (I REALLY think she's going to be one of the main leaders).

So... I have taken the first step. We shall see...

I feel so bad for C because of all that is going on with the pregnancy thing. She seems to be handling it well, but I know it's got to be tough to go through this yet another month.

In God's timing. In God's timing.

I feel like I have been saying that a lot lately.

I sure wish His timing is when I want it to be...

No I don't.

That's stupid.

Thanks, God, that you know more about time than I do (you created it! *duh*)_

I can't believe I just said *duh* Wow... good times.

eh?

Older // Latest