The weekend is once again upon us

It's Friday!!!!!

*woot*

Went to the film festival last night.

It was a'ight.

Had a good time with B.

Then we came home and packed.

He's going to a conference with his work. Their paint company is introducing new products, and junk.

So I'm going to stay with a friend.

My mom doesn't know, otherwise she would want me to come stay with her.

The girls are leaving on the retreat today, and I am SO wanting to just walk out those doors and go with them.

GB wouldn't really miss me, would he?

Hehe... okay... reality is sinking in.

He really isn't going to let me go this time.

*gosh*

Well, I'm sure they'll have a good time. I told AB to call me when everybody is there tonight. I want to hear everybody in one place.

Oh well, I'm going to have fun tonight too. This WILL NOT get me down.

Anyways... B has probably already left. He's really looking forward to it. I don't blame him.

A free all-inclusive weekend, one conference, and the biggest super-bowl party EVER! How much fun is he going to have!

I really don't have too much to say this morning. Heading to lunch here in a bit.

Everybody have a great weekend!

*mwah*

Older // Latest