-

Happy Friday.

Well, we finally made an offer. They countered. We countered their counter. And now we wait.

Honestly, their counter wasn't awful. We'll take it if they insist. But it's always nice to save a little money.

The lender is confident we won't have any problems between now and closing. Everything is looking good. *woot*

Just a few more days until I see my baby's... whatever... to tell if it's a boy or a girl.

Then off to pick out furniture. *yay*


Anywho...

Walked around the lake last night while B played "ultimate frisbee" with all his jock friends. Afterwards, we went back to A's place and watch the stupidest (no, that's not a real word) movie in the whole wide world. I think that was actually what it was called. It's Final Fantasy VII, or something like that. No plot. Dubbed in English. Really bad acting. But kick-butt animation and graphics.

What do you expect? Japanimation.

So, didn't get in bed until after midnight... and that's late for an old person like me... or at least a pregnant person like me.

*grumble grumble girgle*

That was my stomach. I don't think the baby really likes that PB&J bagel I had for breakfast. Oh well.

I need some fruit.

Sorry for all the randomness. I'm waiting for a phone call at work, and I can't really do anything until I receive it. So I'm killing time until it comes in.

Okay... so I'm finished talking. I can see your eyes glazing over from the bordom.

Go do something exciting, already.

Older // Latest