WELL I'M FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEE FREE FAAAALLING...

The excitement has given way to TOTAL PANIC.

I really think I'm under attack.

Worst case scenarios keep popping into my head, no matter how positive I try to be.

Do you know why I am panicking?

THERE

IS

NO

PLAN

"B"

That's right. If something happens to MM. If he loses business. If he can't afford to pay my salary any more. That's it.

I have no job.

I have no income.

There is no backup plan.

No recourse.

And you may think I'm crazy for thinking about this, but his business has been this big before.

That right.

It was right before he went into a coma. He was out of work for months.

And he lost SO MUCH business... SO MANY contracts.

...

....

This is a very scary place to be.

I feel like I'm free falling with no net.

Older // Latest