The New Goal...

And for my FOURTH entry of the night (can you tell I'm avoiding my studies?)...

Things I MUST start doing TOMORROW:

1. Water down coffee, with the goal of completely cutting it out within two weeks.

2. Walk/Exercise AT LEAST 30 minutes EVERY STINKIN' DAY!!!

3. Cut out ALL sugar (with the exception of wheat bread).

4. Eat egg whites or oatmeal (not cereal) and a piece of fruit for breakfast every morning.

5. SALADS SALADS SALADS!!!

6. FRUIT FRUIT FRUIT!!!

7. VEGGIES VEGGIES VEGGIES!!!

8. water

9. water

10. water

11. water

12. water

13. water

14. WATER!!! - 64oz/day, minimum

15. Only LEAN meats, ONCE a day

Things I will eat:

Fruit
Veggies
Wheat bread (no more than 2 pieces/day)
Lean meat (chicken, fish, LEAN beef)
Fruit
Veggies
Oatmeal
Fruit
Veggies
Fat Free Milk
Fruit Veggies
Egg Whites
Fruit
Veggies


I really think the best way for me to lose weight for my pregnancy is to pretend I am already pregnant. I really ate VERY well when I was preggo - regardless of energy or appetite. That's the mindset I HAVE to have over the next few months.

Because MY babies ain't gon' have no 300lb mama. Ain't no way, ain't no how.

OH! AAAnd... I HAVE to call the doctor this week to get my hormone levels tested because, you know, I can't fight against what I don't know's there... did that make sense?

Older // Latest