-

There's so much pain in the world. So much confusion. So much hurt. God, I wish I could do something.

I like screamed in my car the whole way home from church last night. This stupid Christmas play is getting on my last nerve.

I feel so incompetent. I mean, not with the drama stuff... but with the message.

How can God use something that I have done... stupid me...

Well... He'll just have to, I suppose, b/c nobody else is volunteering for the position.

Dear God, please help us get through this. Please don't let me get in the way.

;falieukljdf alsikd uja;lksdn;aldskuf dnfworiuh dfng.a ridfu;rlktnmamn.,skduwnrl;akejflsdkfasdnf osidufsalk

Crappin' holidays. Why do they bring so much confusion? I'm happy.... happy... happy... I'm marrying the love of my life. I'm seeing my loving family that I rarely get to see. I'm indulging my domestic side and doing all sorts of wonderful cooking.

Happy.

Crap. Happy crap. Yes. Crap happy.

I believe it's called "guilt" or "condemnation."

Self-condemnation.

God Forgives. "For God so Loved the world...."

"For there is now no condemnation in Christ Jesus..."

No Condemnation. No. Condemnation.

God forgives. Forgive me, God.

There's so much pain in the world. How can You do any good when I keep getting in the way?

Help me to forgive myself. I love you, Lord. Despite all appearances, I do. We do.

Help us. Guide us. Thank you for mercy. Thank you. Mercy. Thanks.

Thanksgiving. What will I say when the family asks what I'm thankful for?

For grace... for forgiveness... for mercy... for my life... returned.

Thanks, God. You know what I'm thankful for. Thanks, so very much. Thanks.

Older // Latest