-

I took this from "Treewillow"s diary:

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

- Lose 5lbs.

- Find a new way to show Brandon how much I love him.

- Get my room and Car organized (is that two things?)

- Fall in love with God again

- Learn to make my grandmother's biscuits.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

- Nicole

- Ryan F.

- Ashley

- Gary

- Brandon... the real one.

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

- Sow (Sew?)

- Make my grandmother's biscuits

- Deal with difficult people

- Show Brandon I love him

- Organize, and stay that way

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

- Buy a lighthouse & live in it.

- Buy a black VW Passat w/ grey leather interior and a sunroof... haha... indulge my materialistic side!!

- Send my brother to any college he wants, for as long as he wants

- Pay off my parent's house

- Invest in yo-yo's.

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

- pray

- worship

- talk with Brandon

- write in my diary

- vegitate in front of the boob tube

Well... that was proffitable. I just thought it was pretty neat.

Older // Latest