Stupid me

So now that I have found my old diary, I was reading some past entries. Man, it's crazy how things change soooo very much.

Hehe... I was all confused about "love." I didn't even know what love was. I was all concerned with feelings. Feelings have nothing to do with it. Love is a decision. I heard that my entire life, why didn't I see it then? I was stupid.

I was so very worried about was Brandon thought about me. About his emotions. About his feelings. About his actions. Now I know that, most of the times, I can change any situation by changing myself. I may never change him, nor would I want to. I was stupid.

I was so judgemental. I said that Christan's decision to get married was the wrong one. Boy! I was so stupid. What did I know about marriage? I was stupid.

I wonder now, with all that I write in here... how stupid will I think this is when I look back in another couple years? Interesting thought....

Older // Latest