-

F I R S T S
First best friend: Kristen
First break-up: Tommy or JT? Can't remember which was first.
First self purchased album: Jaqi Valesquez... ahhh... good times
First funeral: the first one I remember was Mrs. Crawford. She was an old lady next door. I planted flowers in her garden every spring. Sweet old lady.
First pets: a mut named Princess. I was like 6 years old.
First piercing/tattoo: one ear pierced on my sixth birthday. They did the first one, and it hurt so bad that I wouldn't let them do the other one. Haha!

L A S T S
Last long ride: DisneyWorld, Orlando, FLA
Last kiss: 7:30am today. Although my last good one was a couple nights ago. Man! Was it good!
Last good cry: Last week. Darn PMS! Last movie seen: at home - Pirates of the Caribean! (An all-time favorite)
in theatres - Willie Wanka (can ya tell I'm in love with Johnny Depp?)
Last beverage drank: Diet Cherry Coke... it's actually pretty good.
Last food consumed: Chocolate Mint girlscout cookies. Mmmmm....
Last phone call: at work... who cares.
Last Time Showered: this morning before work.
Last item bought: a whole bunch of groceries last night.
Last annoyance: my brother... once again not answering his cell phone and sending my mother into a panic.
Last time wanting to die: Like, 6th grade or something.
Last time scolded: Last week, I spent too much on clothes.

S P E C I F I C S
Do you do drugs?: nope
What kind of shampoo do you use?: Pantene right now... usually whatever is on sale.
What are you most scared of?: spiders, burglars, and car accidents.
What are you listening to right now?: klove.com!!!! check it out!
Where do you want to get married?: been there... done that. If I did it again (like renewing vows or something) I would elope to the bahamas!
How many buddies are online right now?: N/A
What would you change about yourself?: I would be more neat/organized.
Do you think you�re a good girlfriend or boyfriend?:usually, sometimes too emotional for my own good.

F A V O R I T E S
Color: depends on the day... usually red.
Food: my hubby and I just got a new grill... anything grilled is my fav right now.
Boy name: Zander (short for Alexander)
Girl name: Gabby (short for Gabriella) and Ruth
Subjects in school: I'm sick of school. If I had to choose... history.
Animals: my dog Max and my cat Milo!!
Sports: ultimate frisbie, when I have time.
Perfume: I don't wear any... perhaps I should find a "signature scent." Hmmm...

H A V E Y O U E V E R
Given anyone a bath?: no
Bungee jumped?: no
Made yourself throw up?: once. But I cut the back of my throat with my finger-nail. Yeah, I won't try that again.
Skinny dipped?: I wish, but never had the opportunity.
Ever been in love?: *sigh* yes
Made yourself cry to get out of trouble?: uh huh... more than once
Pictured your crush naked?: tee hee
Actually seen your crush naked?: oh yeah
Cried when someone died?: yes
Lied?: yes
Fallen for a close friend?: my husband
Been rejected?: yeah... more than once
Rejected someone?: yeah. Not a boyfriend, but a close friend. *sigh*
Used someone?: tee hee... yeah, but he didnt' mind.
Done something you regret?: Yes... the tongue is a powerful weapon.

C U R R E N T
Clothes: khaki's (sp?), blouse, heels. I'm at work. Blah.
Music: Just about anything. I'm a closet Kelly Clarkson and Ashley Simpson fan. Shhhhh! Don't tell!
Style: Whatever I can afford.
Make-up: All of it. Blah.
Annoyance: I want to go home and I still have 2 hours!
Smell: I have one of those Glad plug-in thingy's. It smells pretty good.
Desktop picture: Basic office format.
Dvd in player: Pirates of the Caribean, waiting for me at home.
Color of toenails: hot pink, and chipping.

L A S T P E R S O N
You touched: my offic manager's annoying little girl. She jumped out from a corner and grabbed me as I was walking down the hall. Scared the you-know-what out of me!
Hugged: My husband... last night.
You IMed: wow... too long ago for me to remember.
IMed you: same as above.
Called you: Once again, at work... who cares.
You called: Brandon. But he was busy.
Bought you flowers: Probably hubby, can't remember for sure.
You missed?: Christan, a whole lot

W H I C H I S B E T T E R
Coke or pepsi: Regular Coke. Diet Pepsi.
Flowers or candy: flowers *sigh*

R A N D O M
In the morning: I hit the snooze about ten times. Jump out of bed and shower. Do my make-up in the car on the way to work. Arrive at work with wet hair.
Need is: Something a person should never have to live with. "The Lord will provide all of my needs according to His riches and glory."
Love is: a choice. Not a feeling. I know. The feeling comes and goes. But knowing that I can love that person regardless of how I feel is really cool.
I dream about: In sleep: the end of the world. And solving life's problems.
In wake: traveling far, far away.
What do you notice first: Level of confidence, then smile.
Last person you danced with: Probably Brandon. Again, I don't remember. The only two dances that matter to me were both with Brandon. One was May 25, 2000. The second was June 5, 2005. *sigh* Beautiful dances.
Worst question: What do you want to do when you get out of college?
Who makes you laugh the most: Brandon. No question.
Who makes you smile: Brandon, Christan, Jennifer
Who has a crush on you: ahhh... the days gone by

D O Y O U E V E R
Wish you were a member of the opposite sex: Nah, I like being female. The whole woman behind the great man thing is appealing to me.
Wish you were younger: Nah. I like my age.

N U M B E R
Of times I have had my heart broken: Twice.
Of hearts I have broken: Probably not any. Maybe one.
Guys I've kissed: only 1!!!! *yay* (Well, I half-kissed another one on the cheek, but I don't count that).
Of girls I've kissed: my mom... that's about it
Of tight friends: 2
Of cds I own: only around 50.

Older // Latest