The dream

I had a dream from the Lord last night. There were several parts to the dream, and for some of the parts, I am not sure if they were from the Lord or not. But the part I am going to put in here, I am absolutely sure about:

Jen was a princess. She was all decked out in silky white fabric - like an Arabian princess. She had two daughters that she was training to rule. We all went and sat down in a pavilion in the mountains. Jen was on her throne, and the two daughters and I were sitting on a bench facing her. Only the two daughters had turned into wolves - a black one (sitting next to me), and a grey one (sitting on the other side of the black one). There was also a man standing behind the bench, directly behind the two wolves. I'm not sure who this man was, but when I woke up I was under the impression that he is the adult pastor at our church (I'm not even sure what his name is).

So as I'm sitting across from her, I can see a shooting star (or something like it) coming from the mountaintop behind her. It comes to the left of the pavilion, and then enters. I take it in my hand, and by this point it has turned into a small colorful ball (primarily purple). I then take the ball and put it in her mouth. Then I drop my hand down to her stomach (on the outside of her body). The ball follows my hand on the inside. Jen (now standing) begins to get very excited. "Oh! Wow! This is amazing!" In the dream, I knew the "star" was from the Lord, and that He was doing something inside of her. But as I sat and watched, I still wasn't sure what the star was or what exactly it was doing.

Then the man behind the bench turned to the two daughters/wolves and asked, "So, what do you think about your mother's new way of ruling?" (Obviously the star was changing something about her rule.) The black wolf then turned and tried to attack me - I can still see the teeth. But the man grabbed the scuff of her neck and pulled her away so that I was just out of reach.

Then I woke up.

So that's it. I'm not sure what it means (though I can guess who the black wolf is), but it is from the Lord - no doubt. I knew it the second I woke up.

So we shall see what the Lord has in store.

Older // Latest