The interpretation???

So, here is what I am thinking about the dream. (see previous entry)

I have to pray a lot more before I am sure... and before I tell her.

But I think the black wolf symbolizes fear and the grey wolf symbolizes guilt. These are two things that Jen really struggles with, especially when it comes to God's calling in her life. This would also be the reason the black wolf attempted to attack me and the grey wolf didn't. I don't struggle with guilt... but fear has almost paralyzed me spiritually in the past.

Also, I think the shooting star represents Starlite Ministries. It is coming to Georgia (where I will run it), and from day one I thought Jen would be part of it. But I have never been sure.

Another interesting fact: The color of the Starlite logo is purple. Last interesting fact: One of the branches of our ministry used to be called Shooting Stars.

Finally, it has been prophesied over Jen that she would be in a ministry of restoration for young women.

Hm.

I think I will email AB and see what she thinks.

Older // Latest