-

Another thing about the dream... when she was training her "daughters" before the shooting star came, she slapped one of them. Then the one she slapped turned to me and said, "That is the only way I will learn." (Or something like that. This part of the dream was a bit fuzzy). I remember thinking how odd it was that this daughter (at that point a human girl) just accepted this - and almost seemed to enjoy it. She didn't seem upset that she had been reprimanded. She almost had a coy smile. Anyways... Then I remember looking at her mom who had a sense of satisfaction in the fact that she was bringing up her girls the "right" way... maybe the way she was brought up?

This seems interesting to me, considering the way Jen beats up on herself so much. How she seems to constantly be under guilt or condemnation about something.

Hm.

As the morning goes on, I remember more and more about the dream.

There are still some parts before the whole shooting star scene that are vaguely in the back of my mind. But they are about her and BJ, and I'm not sure they should be included with this part. I'm not sure the previous scenes were from the Lord.

We shall see, I suppose.

Maybe it has to do with the timing of all this.

Sorry... I'm rambling... trying to make sense of all this in my head.

In God's time, just like always.

Older // Latest