Naked Dream

Had a dream the other night.

I was leaving a store around closing time, walking to my car, when suddenly, in the middle of the parking lot, I realize that I am butt naked.

I try to get my t-shirt on, but it is hopelessly twisted so that I cannot even find the hole my head goes through.

Found this interpretation on the internet:

"Dreams in which the dreamer suddenly becomes mortified at realizing he or she is naked often indicate vulnerability, fear or shame. In many cases, the dreamer is hiding a secret or hiding something that he or she is afraid will be found out. The nakedness in the dream indicates a fear that other people see through you and will discover your secrets.

In dreams, clothes can represent concealment and hiding, so being stripped of clothes can mean being left defenseless and exposed. The dream may be trying to tell you that you think you are hiding something, but that everyone else already knows about it. This is one of the most common forms of the naked dream."

Hm.

Older // Latest