More Hillsong...

Hillsong:

"All for love the Father gave.
Only love can make a way.
All for love the Heavens cried,
when love was crucified.

How many times have I broken your heart?
Still you forgive, if only I ask.
And how many times have you heard me pray:
Draw near to me?

Everything I need is You,
my beginning, my forever.
Everything I need is You.

Let me sing all for love,
I will join the angel song.
Ever holy is the Lord,
King of glory, King of hope.

How many times have I broken your heart?
Still you forgive, if only I ask.
And how many times have you heard me pray:
Draw near to me?

Everything I need is You,
My beginning, my forever.
Everything I need is You.

Everything I need is You,
My beginning, my forever.
Everything I need is You.

All for love, the savior prayed,
'Abba FAther, have your way,
For they don't know what they do
By the cross, draw them to you.'

Everything I need is you,
My beginning, my forever.
Everything I need is you."

____________________________________

I know lyrics are boring to read, but these words are transforming my life this week.

Have I mentioned that I LOVE Hillsong?

I'll update more later.

Older // Latest