It's a Boy! (maybe, baby)

I finally conceded.

I couldn't help it.

I did the "ring test."

And the Chinese Gender Predictor

Here is the deal:

And old wives tale says to dangle your ring or pin over your pregnant belly. If it swings back and forth, it is a boy. If it swings in a circle, it is a girl.

It swung (swang?) back and forth: boy.

The Chinese Gender predictor says: boy.

Apparently, I'm having a boy.

Tee hee.

How silly am I?

I AM craving salty foods though: boy.

And I am ONLY gaining weight in my tummy: boy.

So... we shall see.

B will be thrilled.

My "mother's intuition" tells me it's a girl.

But everything else says boy.

I've always wanted a boy first.

Three boys, actually.

Then a girl.

But when I go into the stores now, all I can look at is little girl clothes.

I don't even WANT to look at boy clothes.

Weird, huh?

Oh well.

We shall see.

We shall see.

Older // Latest