Just a Quickie

For the record, I have totally convinced myself that we are having identical twins.

While both of us want twins, B wants a boy and a girl (i.e. not identical). However, I am TOTALLY CONVINCED we are having identical twins.

Call it a hunch.

Mother's intuition.

Or maybe wishful thinking.

But I am convinced.

I am.

Thought you'd like to know.

_________________________________

I'm still working up the courage (or is it faith?) to write about last weekend's prophecy.

B is totally on board.

We might be acting on it this Saturday.

Perhaps I will fill you in this afternoon.

I should get some work done, since I haven't done any all morning.

___________________________________

Still a little bit sick. Now a bladder infection too. Went to see Doc. She wasn't too worried. Gave me antibiotics.

Okay... I'll try to come back later today to fill you in on the weekend.

Older // Latest