The Word of God

Matthew 18:19-20 (New International Version) 19"Again, I tell you that if two of you on earth agree about anything you ask for, it will be done for you by my Father in heaven. 20For where two or three come together in my name, there am I with them."


Deuteronomy
Chapter 28

(Deu 28:1 NIV) If you fully obey the LORD your God and carefully follow all his commands I give you today, the LORD your God will set you high above all the nations on earth.

(Deu 28:2 NIV) All these blessings will come upon you and accompany you if you obey the LORD your God:

(Deu 28:3 NIV) You will be blessed in the city and blessed in the country.

(Deu 28:4 NIV) The fruit of your womb will be blessed, and the crops of your land and the young of your livestock--the calves of your herds and the lambs of your flocks.

(Deu 28:5 NIV) Your basket and your kneading trough will be blessed.

(Deu 28:6 NIV) You will be blessed when you come in and blessed when you go out.

(Deu 28:7 NIV) The LORD will grant that the enemies who rise up against you will be defeated before you. They will come at you from one direction but flee from you in seven.

(Deu 28:8 NIV) The LORD will send a blessing on your barns and on everything you put your hand to. The LORD your God will bless you in the land he is giving you.

(Deu 28:9 NIV) The LORD will establish you as his holy people, as he promised you on oath, if you keep the commands of the LORD your God and walk in his ways.

(Deu 28:10 NIV) Then all the peoples on earth will see that you are called by the name of the LORD, and they will fear you.

(Deu 28:11 NIV) The LORD will grant you abundant prosperity--in the fruit of your womb, the young of your livestock and the crops of your ground--in the land he swore to your forefathers to give you.

(Deu 28:12 NIV) The LORD will open the heavens, the storehouse of his bounty, to send rain on your land in season and to bless all the work of your hands. You will lend to many nations but will borrow from none.

(Deu 28:13 NIV) The LORD will make you the head, not the tail. If you pay attention to the commands of the LORD your God that I give you this day and carefully follow them, you will always be at the top, never at the bottom.

(Deu 28:14 NIV) Do not turn aside from any of the commands I give you today, to the right or to the left, following other gods and serving them.


Kim Clement (Prophet)
God said, "I'm going to take the young ones, the young men and the women who know that the Living God has raised them up." God says, "You've got wounds. You have been stabbed. You have been brought down." But the Spirit says, "For every wound that you've taken from the enemy, I'm going to give you two that I'm going to give you back."

"For every enemy that tried to take you down," God says, "I'm going to give you." God says, "Listen now--when the enemy took one away from you," God says, "I'm going to give you two back. When he took away two from you," God says, "I'm going to give you four back. When he took away three," God says, "I'm going to give you six back. When he took away four from you, I'm going to give you eight back. Are you ready for that?"

God says, "Upon the young men and the young women that stand in this state, I will bring them from all over as I brought young men to Samuel and they gathered around him," says the Lord. "Now is the time; it is so ready as I have watched you." The Spirit of the Lord said, "This is the time for property. I am distributing property amongst My people, and especially My leaders. Therefore, a key has been given to you. Rejoice greatly! For I have started something, and I will finish it," says the Spirit of the Lord.

God said, "I wait to hear the sound of faith. I wait to hear the sound of people that are in anticipation, that are waiting in anticipation for something different. I'm seeking for someone that is dissatisfied." And God said, "There is the air of dissatisfaction. For you have looked back and said, 'Great were the days of yesterday, but greater are the days of tomorrow.'" Therefore, the Spirit of God says, "Would I let you down? For no other fact, you have labored, and you have toiled. You have shed blood and sweat, and you have had tears." Therefore, God says, "The season of subtraction has come to the end, and the season of multiplication has begun," says the Spirit of God.

The Spirit of God says, "The season of subtraction, of taking away--there is a time and a season for everything. Let the prophet declare to you that the season of multiplication has begun." The Spirit of God said, "When you expected one, you will get two."

For the Spirit of God says, "For those that have stood before Me and prayed, you have said, 'I have not had an answer to my prayers.'" The Spirit of God says, "There will be answers. There will be breakthroughs. For even as you suffered last summer, you shall not suffer this summer. For this summer shall be the wind of the Spirit, not the winds that will come to destroy. Therefore, allow Me to hear My people rejoice, and lift their voice and give Him praise."

(I especially like the "When you expect one, you will get two! - twins! tee hee!)

There are more verses, but I left them at home. I will have to put them in later.

Older // Latest