Prophecy

Kim Clemens:

God says, "I am going to multiply you this year." God says, "I am going to multiply you, I am going to multiply." In other words, God said, "You are not going to have one, you are going to have two. If you ask for one, I am going to give you two. If you ask for two I am going to give you four. If you ask for three, I am going to give you six. If you ask for four, I am going to give you eight. If you ask for five, I am going to give you ten, etc., etc., etc."

But now God says, "Last year the enemy came against you and said, 'Let us take away, take away.'" The Spirit of God said, "He did. Strife was then removed, and multiplication began."

"I am taking away your grief, taking away your pain. Taking away your poverty, taking away your pain. Taking away memories and taking away your pain. Taking away memories, taking away your grief. Because I remember your prayers, and I remember your faith. I remember your praise when everything went wrong. I am taking away the sicknesses, taking away your pain. Taking away your memories, taking away yesterday. Because I remember your pain when I promised you the gain. I remember when you gave when nothing was going your way."

"Now I am giving you one hundred fold, and I am giving you every purity. Not revival but great, great restoration. What the enemy took, I am going to give it back to you. What the enemy took, what the enemy stole, I am going to give it back to you. What the enemy said, what the enemy said, I am going to take it back. For tomorrow is here, tomorrow is here, yesterday is gone. Let the weak say, I am strong. Let the poor say, I am rich. I am taking away every heartache, and I am taking away every memory. I am taking away the stench of death and resurrection is in this place!"

"I will multiply, and now I give. More is coming in February. But look to March--March for the triumph. The month of March will bring a triumph. And by the summer, you will become, by the summer you will be debt-free," says the Lord!

"Giving back to you, giving back to you everything you have lost, and so much more! Giving back to you--I am giving back to you everything you have lost and much, much more! Giving back to you--I am giving back to you everything you have lost and much, much more!"

The Spirit of God says, "Lift your hands up, open them wide, for tonight the Spirit of Prophecy that has been hanging, that has been hovering has found a resting place." The Spirit of God says, "The Dove has found a resting place. It has found a territory that is ripe and ready for a vineyard, that is ready to reproduce, to multiply, to subdue, to have dominion. You see, the enemy came in like a flood, and like a flood the Spirit of the Lord raised up a standard against him. For the vineyard was taken by the foxes." God said, "Do you really think that the summer will not come again with a greater harvest than ever, than you have ever seen, than you have ever dreamed about?"


Unusual Rain in March

For the Spirit of God said, "It shall come to pass that March shall bring about an unusual rain, a rain that shall be so unusual that they shall write about it." And the Spirit of God said, "Let this be a sign to you that the heavens have truly opened. Let this be a sign to you upon this Nation that it is My will, and My purpose, and My desire to clear the debt, for a position of prosperity. Not for provision anymore," but God said, "for abundance, for you have waited and waited. The promises have come, the promises have remained. But this is not a futile promise." For God said, "You have stood before Me, you have remained pure and holy, and there have been times you have said, 'I am not.'" But God said, "Your praises and your prayers are going to bring about a harvest like you have never seen."

And the Spirit of God says, "Because of this that has been spoken by the prophets and what has been determined by the prophet tonight, it shall come to pass that during the summer months, great, great doors will begin to open. Doors that were locked to you before and property, property, property." God said, "I want you to take some soil. I want you to take some soil."

The Spirit of God says, "Do not be surprised when things happen in a different way, not the way you expected, but so differently. You said, 'God, send the fire.' But did you not know that our God is a consuming fire? Did you not know that God is the consuming fire?" The Spirit of God said, "Listen, what is going to happen is going to be so different and unusual, it is going to be so different. This is not going to be a regular revival, this is going to be an ongoing, building upon building upon building." For God says, "You have weeded out and you have removed the obstacles. But tonight, the fire of the Lord is consuming every single thing that is standing before you and your breakthrough, as promised and predicted by His Word."


Freedom From Debt

This summer, opportunity will be created for millions of people in the Kingdom to be debt free. For God said, "There is a new source of energy that I am raising up. This nation's economy is about to change for the better." God said, "People will say, 'It's impossible.'" But God says, "You will look to the Middle East no more. In fact, they will come to you. Why?" Because God says, "I am turning it around. This is the year of pay back," says the Lord. "This is the year for Me to pay back what the enemy stole away. If you believe it, grab a hold of it because it is coming to you."

Older // Latest