Ahhhh... R.... I should have known

oh my freakin' gosh.

So, remember R?

All this time, I've pictured him traveling, handsome, possibly in a relationship, possibly married, doing some kind of computer technology job (he was always into computer crap).

Well, I can't even begin to tell you how wrong I was.

I found him... or his myspace profile, rather.

I said it before

I shall say it again

Oh my freakin' gosh:

Headline: "Drama free - not drama prone"
Orientation: No Answer
HereFor: Dating, Serious Relationships, Friends, Networking,
Gender: Male
Age: 22
Location: ATLANTA, GEORGIA, US
Profile Updated: Jun 1, 2006 7:27 PM
Last On: May 3, 2006 2:16 PM

Orientation: No answer?

Then in one blog he talks about his "boyfriend" and his "excellent booty calls."

oh my freakin' gosh.

I am seriously laughing my head off.

THANK GOD!!!!! THANK GOD I HAVE BRANDON!!!!

He is a massage therapist. With really short hair. And an earring. And like 25 girlfriends. And, apparently, a couple boyfriends.

EWWWWWWW EW EW EW.

I'm so VERY glad I ended that when I did.

EWWWWWWW.

Should've known.

NOBODY that romantic could be straight.

NOBODY.

*shivers*

THANK GOD.

okay... sorry... a little freaked out here.

But, oh my freakin' gosh, it's hilarious, isn't it?

Older // Latest