29 weeks and counting...

Oh
My
Word

Did anybody else realize how close I am? And WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL ME???

The baby's room is not finished. On the contrary, it is doubling as a storage room for the unpacked boxes right now.

It's not even finished being painted!!!

We have NO furniture in there yet.

You know what else?

I have NO IDEA what to do with a baby! I have read so many things about pregnancy and delivery... that I completely FORGOT that there will be a BABY after this part is finished.

*gosh*

Supposed to be flying to Canada tomorrow to visit my grandparents. The doctor might not give me the okay. She said she will "review her files" and call me back around 11am. The nurse said my doc rarely gives the okay after 25 weeks because "you're so close to delivery."

*eeeek*

Well, I'm not too worried about it. I mean, the last thing I want is to go into labor in Canada... or worse... on an air plane.

Sooo...

Yeah... a little overwhelmed right now...

Just
A
LITTLE.

Okay... that's all I have to say for now.

Bye!

Older // Latest