In Response...

Okay, I know, third entry of the day...
But I just read your two entries (C and AB)

I just want to say how thrilled I am that everybody is still betting on SL moving forward.

I honestly have no idea what is going on with the program right now, and I'm really missing everything!

SL and AB in particular have really been on my heart recently. I was worried that everybody had forgotten about it coming here... or to Memphis... or across the Nation.

I agree with AB that right now is not the correct timing for here. I feel like that may be a couple (or even a few) years away yet. But I'm glad it hasn't been forgotten entirely. And I want you to know that I think about the program, and pray for the girls, on a daily basis.

Okay. That's all I have to say about that.

*smiles*

Older // Latest