My eyes refuse to open....

What a day.

I'll say it again.

What a day.

No caffeine.

No sugar.

Big headache.

Our receptionist, my boss, and I are all doing this fast.

And we all are grumpy people with headaches.

I had no idea how much my body was depending on sugar and caffeine.

It's sad, really, to know how much of that stuff I was putting into my body, all the while not even thinking about how I was building up a dependency on it.

Anyways...

I haven't heard back from RR yet. I'm not sure what is taking so long or if I should call him again.

I think I will wait until the end of the week and call him again.

Speaking of the end of the week...

We are leaving for Pigeon Forge on Friday. I am really excited about it. It will be CJ's first trip to the mountains.

...

blah... I'm too heavy-brained to type any more right now.

I REALLY need some caffeine.

"Thank you, Lord, for showing me how much I have come to depend on these things. And thank you for the extra measure of grace that you will give me to make it through these next 21 days."

Older // Latest