Calling All Prayer Warriors...

I had a dream/vision last night. Not sure which one it was because I was half asleep at 4:30am.

I saw my check.

A $2million check, to be exact.

It was being held up on a red velvet-like pillow, leading a parade of angels. There was one angel (or was it a person?) specifically chosen to bring it to me, and he was the one carrying the pillow.

Actually, the more I think about it, the more I think it was a MAN (not an angel). He was shorter and fatter and dressed differently than the angels in the parade. (He was dressed in all red.)

It was both a parade of celebration and a parade into battle, as if the angels were standing on guard while the man (and some of the other angels) celebrated.

Then an enemy host started coming against it. It was like a dark cloud pressing against the parade of angels.

The parade kept pressing forward, much more slowly than before.

And that is when I heard the Lord say, "Pray. Pray. Pray."

So I prayed.

A lot.

And as the evening has turned tonight, I once again have a sense of urgency and battle. If I didn't know the strength of my God, I would be afraid.

I can feel it.

That's the only way I know to describe it.

So I am writing this quick entry before I go to the Word. And I am writing it because I need some back-up prayer. I need someone (or a bunch of someones) to stand in the gap for this individual that is carrying my check... and for the host of angels protecting it.

C, would you please let Ms.DD know what is going on and have her pray too?

I hope I don't sound over-dramatic. But there is a sense of urgency. I don't know why. I don't know what's going on. But I know I was instructed to pray.

So, thanks ladies, in advance, for your prayers in this.

I love you!

Older // Latest