06/29/2007 Prophecy

ok... so here is the prophetic time from last night. Again there were three prophetic ministers in the room, and they all took turns. Interesting note: P1 is from Denmark.

.............

P3: Father God, I thank You for [fellikerain], and I thank You for bringing her here. And I ask, in the name of Jesus, that You will just use this night, Lord, to speak to her and to give her words of encouragement. I pray that she will just be truly blessed tonight. And I thank You for what You are going to do in advance. And I thank You for her life. In Jesus name, Amen.

P1: When you came in I saw a picture. A good - it's a good - I don't know - I think it's a good picture. I saw you are walking in the street. Have you seen the bazaar? Like a - walk the street that has a lot of shops around. And there are things in front of the shop - you know - hanging up a lot of things. A lot of things, maybe you have seen in some countries, if you go over there. I saw that you are walking, and I saw that you are distracted. I saw you looking around, and you don't know exactly which one you have to choose. And I saw that you are just - you don't know exactly what you want. And the Lord says, that is - "I don't want you to be distracted. I want you just to completely rest in me, peace in me. Of course, you'll enjoy your life because I'm surrounding you, I'm surrounding your life with My grace. You have given your life to me, and I know that you have a passion to follow me. But when you go through this life, that your walking - this life - the journey of life - then you see a lot of things, that when you go to the crowded bazaar or street, when you see a lot of things happening in the world, I don't want you to be distracted. I want you to just focus on Me, come in my presence." And I see that you're distracted, and the Lord says, "I want you to just come. I want you spirit to be in good balance, peace, and rest. I want you to be - just walk in my rest so that I can speak to you. When you don't have any rest, I cannot speak to you because you do not listen. You cannot recognize my voice. I want you to be completely rested and have peace in mind." It seems, sometimes you have a lot of dreams, you have a lot of things. You don't know exactly what to do. But the Lord said, "I want you to know that I'm showing my will." You are asking a lot of things that - "Which way I have to go? Which will I have to have? But is this will from you or is it from myself or from the things in daily life?" or whatever it is! You are asking the Lord and praying. And the Lord says, "That's why I want you to know tonight that I am there. But don't be distracted. I want to put your spirit in rest, that you can know that I am here for you."

P2: Brandy, I believe you are a real seeker, and I am going to bless the gift of seeking that you have. I really feel like He's having me think about the parable of the pearl that's lost in the field, in Matthew 13. The Lord wants you to know that you truly are that pearl, that He is seeking you out like that pearl. He also wants you to know that that parable works the other way, that it's for you to seek the pearl too, and so He wants you to seek that pearl and seek Him. And He wants you to know that He is pleased with that, with the measure of your life, where you're at in your place right now. And He's just desiring of you to make your purpose in life singular, to really be focused.

P3: Brandy, I feel that He really does love you. You are so unique and special to him. The Lord has just great love for you. I believe too that He wants to be viewed. He wants to show you things. And sometimes that your day is so full of activities that He can't always show you. He gives you dreams, and He wants you to write those dreams down, if you're not writing them down. But He really and truly does want to speak to you. If your activities are so busy during the day, He will give you dreams because he really and truly wants to communicate with you. And He would truly like it if you would just steal away with Him and spend time with Him. He longs to have that time, that special time where it's just the two of you, and He can just love on you.

P1: I believe you love to travel. And you love to travel with the group for mission work. Then, you love to go to Europe, I believe. You have a heart for Eastern Europe, I believe - or West - but you have a passion for it. Certain dreams come - European maps come to your heart, your mind. And you say, "Lord, one day, one day." That is, the Lord says, "Do not be distracted to the things of the world. Don't be distracted. I want you to know that I am sending you when the time is right. I want you to know that you will have to grow - grow and mature. Focus on me," the Lord says, "I have a great plan, and you will be used mightily. Don't be distracted. Don't be distracted with other things. Those distractions sometimes come from the things of the world, or from you friends." So the Lord says, "I want you to be wise, and choose friends, because they are creating distractions for you, that you are going to the wrong direction." But the Lord says, "I am bringing you back again because, when I show you - when I come show you your way that you have to go, and I'm protecting you to bring back things that I have planned for you." But the Lord said, "Just be. Be in my presence, that I can show you that the things that I am going to fulfill, I cannot fulfill the plan for you because you will be distracted all the time. I want you to be peace in mind, rest. Rest. You need it." The Lord said, "I am going to release My Spirit with the rest in you. Choose rest. Don't be distracted" the Lord says tonight.

P2: I think the scripture for you tonight is Jeremiah 15:16, where it says, "Thy words were found, and I did eat them; and thy word was unto me the joy and rejoicing of mine heart: for I am called by thy name, O LORD God of hosts." The Lord has truly called you - has truly called you by His name. And He's encouraging you tonight to be in His word, and in His presence more and more, just really seeking Him. As you spend time with Him and in His Word, he is going to pour more and more of Himself into you. Whatever is not clear in your life is going to become clear. And the clouds are all going to go away, and bright sunshine is really going to shine out.

P3: And I just see that this is a season of your life when you're in training.

P2: Well, may we lay hands on you tonight?

P3: Father God, thank You so much for Brandy. Thank You that you have truly called her and chosen her and that You have this great plan for her life. She is such a blessing to You. I pray, Father, that You will give her peace and rest, perseverance, in this time, in this season of her life. I pray Your protection over her, I pray that she will keep her mindset on you. I pray that she will not be easily swayed by the enemy, that she would just keep her focus and her mind and everything directed towards You. I pray that You will give her great times of intimacy, Lord spend times of intimacy with her that she may get to know You better and become more intimate with you. I thank You that You are preparing her, that she doesn't have to strive or stress about it, that you have a good plan, that everything is according to Your time table. I just pray that she might be able to have the patience to stay the course and to do what she needs to do to be prepared. And I thank You for her, in Jesus name.

P1: Father, I just release rest and peace in Brandy's mind and soul and spirit and body completely, that she will have more dreams - dreams of Jesus and understanding and growing and maturity, Father, that she can know which way, which direction that the Lord - Hallelujah! - the Lord will bring her to that fulfillment. Father remove all distraction from her, that she can have completely peace and joy. Father, thank you for the fulfillment and call of God to Europe, in the name of Jesus. It shall be done! Provisions, come! Financial blessings, come! Father, the time that is right, You know it. And You are going to tell it to Brandy. I just bless you, in Jesus Name.

P2: As P3 and P1 were praying, I just saw you at this time in your life, in the palace of the King, in a great ceremony. It's actually a dance, and you are in a regal gown, and you are dancing with the king. And He is bringing you into a new place of worship. Just a new place to be with Him. And you are surrounded by a great host, and it's - it's just a tremendous thing going on, but yet you're intimacy with him - you're really forgetting about everything around you because you're really focusing in on your time with him. So, I bless that in Brandy tonight, Lord, that she truly is your special child, a daughter of the most high God, the king, who laid down His life for her. And so, Lord, we ask that you continue to bless her and bring her into a place of closer intimacy with you, where you pour out your wisdom upon her. In Jesus Name, Amen.

Older // Latest