A little nervous... A little excited....

I only have a couple minutes before I have to go get CJ up from her nap.

I just thought I would remind all you dear readers to send prayers and good thoughts my way today... I'm turning in my notice at work.

*YIPPEEEEEEEE*

I'm really excited about what is coming up AFTER my meeting with my boss today.

I have already picked out my classes, and I just have to get my adviser to approve them.

Then I'm off to buy books and pencils and pens and all that fun SCHOOL stuff.

If everything pans out, my schedule will be thus:

Monday, Wednesday, Friday

9am - Noon

AND THAT'S IT!!!

I'm taking three classes on those days, and then one Independent Study class.

One basic Math

Two upper level Poli Sci courses (woo hoo!)

And on Greek Culture (that is my independent study).

Soo.....

If I can just get through this meeting today, then I am on my way!!!!!!!!!

*WOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*

Older // Latest