Where, oh, where has aunt flow gone? Where, O, where could she be????

So... I totally think I'm pregnant. This entry is WAY tmi... so I'm giving you fair warning now.

Here is how it all started:

Two days after "the accident" (you know what I mean?) I had a little bloody discharge.

I have since learned that this could have been "implantation bleeding."

Or not. Whatever.

I have had "that feeling" in my stomach that I had early in my pregnancy with CJ. It's like a hundred butterflies on speed in my lower abdomen. I have only experienced that feeling one other time in life... and it was during my first 8 weeks of pregnancy.

Then, my boobs got really big and have daily shooting pain... like when I was breast feeding and my milk would drop down.

If I take a hot bath/shower or if I get really hot, I suddenly feel like I'm going to throw up.

I have had two hot flashes in the past three weeks.

I'm already craving odd foods... and avoiding some regular foods.

But then... alas... I started my "period" on Friday.

Note the ""'s around "period."

Because it started late Friday night... and then had completely stopped by Sunday night.

That's right... a 48 hour "period"... which is yet another sign of pregnancy.

And on top of that... it never was a really full-blown flow.

Soooo... I'm going to test again today.

And then, if I'm not preggo.... I'm going to go to the doctor... because something is SERIOUSLY wrong with me.

I'll keep you updated.

*smiles*

Older // Latest