Excitement building...

I'm going to the doctor at 3:50pm today.

In the meantime, I'm making my 5-month to-do list in an attempt to start getting ready for the "big move" to the other side of the world.

Isn't life crazy?

If I am preggo, I think it will be kind of fun.

B and I had talked about whether or not we wanted to have another one while we were over there, but we had ultimately decided that, even though we DESPERATELY want another one right now, it probably wouldn't be the best plan and so we should probably wait.

But I feel like the Lord is saying, "This will be your life. You can't put your family on hold until you 'settle down' because I don't plan on settling you down for a long time."

And that excites me a little bit.

I love the idea of going off with my hubby and our globe-trotting children, doing the Lord's work in all corners of the world.

I have a list of places I would like to go.

But for now, I'm content (and super excited) about South Korea.

And I'm also super excited about the possibility of baby #2.

Why, oh why, did I make my appointment so late today?

Sheesh.

Older // Latest