It's gonna be worth it all...

Reasons why I'm excited about this hormone treatment and fast:

1. For the first time in a very very very long time, I am dreaming about being sexy again.

2. I can face being exhausted now because I am finally allowed to hope for energy in the future.

3. I have a doctor who really understands and supports me. He believes I can lose more than I even *want* to lose... and he's the first person who has ever supported me that way.

4. I am excited about acquiring a new taste for green veggies (a food I've never really liked before but that I'm sure will taste like Heaven when I'm only eating 600 calories a day and I'm starving all the time).

5. I am saving up every dime and nickel I can get in order to buy myself a whole new wardrobe when all this is said and done.

6. My husband will find me attractive again.

7. I will find myself attractive again.

I'm not saying it's going to be easy... but I'm saying it's going to be worth it.

Older // Latest