A letter from my dad...

Hi Princess

I just want to let you know that P and I are thinking of you and your family. We wish there were something we could do to ease the pain and apprehension. Please know you are in our prayers.

Fellikerain, I am sure there are times you feel helpless in this situation. Sometimes all you can do for B is be there when He needs you. You have the unfortunate position of �having been there.� When and if He opens up to you about this situation, you have a unique insight into his feelings. You can relate to him in ways others cannot. Follow your intuition and your Faith�.you will know what to say and how to say it.

My last thought for you is this:

The most powerful lyric I have ever heard in a song is simply this:

�Deep inside this armor, The warrior is a child�

I am not sure why I felt the need to write this to you�..Just know that P and I love you guys very much��.when you hurt, we hurt.

DAD

Older // Latest