Bad day...

Rough day today. Really rough.

M didn't sleep at all between 1:00am and 3:30am. Other than that, she was up every 2 hours.

CJ has a terrible, terrible cough. It seems chronic. She has had it off and on since arriving in Korea, and this one is the worst yet. She coughs so much that she can hardly breathe, and she usually ends up vomiting.

I looked it up online, and all signs point to childhood asthma. We're taking her to the doctor in the morning to have some tests done.

Today was our first day back at church. I woke up 30 minutes late, and it seems as if our day has been 30 minutes behind ever since.

I was 30 minutes late to church tonight because M spit up all. over. herself. in bed. It took forever to get her cleaned up. When we finally arrived, CJ coughed the entire time we were there.

There were some good parts of today... some exciting things happened.

But I'll save that for my public blog. Just needed a place to vent here.

Tonight I just feel overwhelmed and exhausted. Here's hoping for a good night's sleep tonight and some answers from the doctor tomorrow.

Older // Latest