Made the decision to do the fall festival

So my first festival is coming up in a month, and I still have no idea what I'm going to be selling.

Here is what I have in the works:

1. 20-30 canvases that can be ordered and customized.

2. 2-3 Door projects (one table for sure)

3. 1 window

4. 1 window table

5. 20-30 yarn letters that can be ordered and customized.

6. 10-15 wreaths

That is a lot to do in only 30 days. So I'm getting to work this week hard-core.

I'm spending today organizing my craft room.

Tomorrow, I will finish the coffee table so that I can get more funds for buying the stuff that I need.

I also have to:

Finish my website.
Finish MM's website.

With all that going on, I do feel a little bit panicky. But... there's nothing for me to do except get to work. I'll get done what I can, and hope that people order enough for me to make up what I have spent.

So it begins...

Older // Latest