My Diaryland Trading Card

Diaryland Trading Cards!

fellikerain
member since 10/26/02
3 entries
Free Edition

Description: I'm a confused musician who's scared to play her music. I'm lost... but I know where I am. I'm not sure what I'm looking for, but I'm sure that some day I will find it.

Strengths: I think... though I'm not sure... but I think I can read people. Although I may not know what to say to help them, or what I should do to make them talk about their pain, I can usually read their words and actions and know what they're feeling. Is that a strenth? I'm not sure.

Weaknesses: Wow... where do I start? I have big ideas, but problems following through with them. I sometimes know how people feel and simply ignore their pain... not because I don't care, but because I don't know how to help... so I pretend it's not there.

Special Skills: I write music. I love music. I breathe music. I laugh musically. I cry musically. I live by the music that plays in my heart... sometimes this is difficult because nobody seems to hear the same tune I do.

Weapons: My tongue. With minimum words, I can do maximum damage. It goes back to that whole reading people thing... if I can read what hurts them, I can do or say what hurts them. Sometimes I don't realize how awesomely terrible this power is.

Motto:: Life is like playing music. First you learn to play by the rules, then you learn to play by the heart. -- I'm not sure who said this, but it describes my life.

Make your own Diaryland Trading Card!

Older // Latest