-

2005-07-21 - 4:32 p.m.

Wow! I just read ava-reborn's diaryland entries. What an amazing woman! I was just browsing through some diaryland names and stumbled across this one. It is amazing!

It's amazing to me that people from across the world struggle with the same things that go on here. I mean, different countries, cultures, everything! Yet the same struggles.

Ahhh... the plight of fallen man.

John wrote back and let me know how everything is going in TN. It was so nice to hear from him. I will have to write him back soon.

Hubby is going to play ultimate frisbee tonight while I shop. This sucks. Friday nights are usually our only date night of the week. But this Friday, we'll be stuck at a wedding rehearsal.

*good attitude* *good attitude* I think I have a tendency to complain once the words start rolling onto the screen. I honestly don't complaint his much normally... I think.

It's 4:37pm. 23minutes left. I can do it. I can do it. I can do it.

Well... I'm off to search more diaries. These people have some really cool lives!

Older // Latest