New home for Max

"I told your wife I would call you guys in a few days to let you know how Max was doing. I wanted to let you know now that he is doing GREAT!!!! He took right up with my son and he brought in 5 of his playmates in our subd., to come in and see him... they all loved him. I bathed him outside, then we rode up the vets office in Winder and they gave him a pill that instantly kills all fleas, and any ticks that may have been on him, I put the frontline on him when we got back home.... he shook the dead fleas off, came in and was loved on some more and went to sleep! I think he will do fine here. My husband seems to be fine with him too... He came right to him when he came in from work. We haven't had a pet since before Brandon was born, so its a test for all of us. Brandon is so excited about having him, he hopes he will sleep in his room at night... Many thanks for Max., I will update you again in a few days...."

*yay* Good luck in your new home Max! Be good!

Older // Latest