Church Foundation

Oh... by the way... the Lord showed me something else about the youth group last night (and J.J. in particular).

Yeah, so I saw our church building, and the foundation was crumbling. It was about to fall, when the "youth" of the church began to lean against the walls and hold it up. I saw a few faces, P.J's older brother was there (sort of). But J.J. was definitely there. I very distinctly saw his face.

God has His hand on J.J.'s life. He has so much potential.

Anyway, so later last night, I called Bryan to see if he was with Brandon. In the meantime, we started talking about youth group that night. I shared with him some of the things the guys were praying in our small groups. And I also told him that the Lord was showing me some things about J.J. I said that he is in a very precarious place right now. He can be swayed either way. So Bryan and Brandon should focus on really encouraging him.

Bryan said he sensed the same thing in J.J.

Groovy.

So anyway... the crumbling church thing... I don't know if it is COTN specifically, or if it is the "Bride of Christ" church. I just know what I saw.

=)

*smiles*

Thank you, God, for speaking to me. You are amazing.

Older // Latest