Tarje' (Target)

*woot* Starlite! Lock-in, babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

I'm so very excited, it is difficult to concentrate - no really... more than usual.

I went to Target on my lunch break and bought...

oh wait...

Christan, if you are reading this...stop. (until after the lock-in)

Anyways... I bought her a book called "The Girlfriend's Guide to Pregnancy: Everything Your Doctor Won't Tell You." I love it! It's so candid. I think she will have a lot of fun reading it.

I also bought a little green teething blanket with an "antique" Winnie the Pooh on it. I mean, I know it's a little early for all that, but... it's so cute!

Oh! And Milano Cookies (mmmmmmmm....)

*yay*

I'm so excited about seeing her tonight!

Well... I suppose I should get back to work.

*GO STARLITE!!!!!!*YAAAAAAAAY*

Older // Latest