101 Random Things About B

So I'm sitting in the room with my husband, and we are going to list:

101 Random Things About B:

"1. I don't have 101 interesting things about me.
2. Well, I guess I have one... make that two.
3. I play video games.
4. I'm farting right now.
5. It stinks.
6. I like movies.
7. I like Sandra Bullock.
8. I don't like guy dogs... they hump things.
9. I drink a lot of water.
10. I work out fifty times a week... divided by twenty-five.
11. I'm a math major.
12. When I was younger, I wanted to be an actor when I grew up.
13. Now I want to be a math teacher.... they get paid more. *sarcasm*
14. I hate school.
15. My sense of humor is usually sarcastic.
16. I don't like peppers and onions.
17. My best friend is BJ. He was also my best man.
18. I'm one of the tallest people in our group.
19. My best friend is the shortest in our group.
20. We look like Dr. Evil and Mini-me.
21. I'm a really nice guy.
22. I'm very competitive.
23. I only shave on Sundays.
24. My wife is making me do this.
25. I don't think I'll make it to 101."

Hehe... that wasn't as insightful as I thought it would be. Sorry, gang.

Older // Latest