Another Vision... maybe

Okay... this is kind of random, I know. And I'm not even sure it was the Lord.

I was sitting in speech class today, and I think I got a vision... or maybe part of a vision.

I saw... or heard, rather... an army.

It was all dressed in black, and it was night time. (Or at least it was dark outside).

I HEARD a rumbling... or... like something I can't describe.

It sounded like it does on those movies when the earth opens and swallows people.

Almost a groaning of the earth.

A low horn - like one of those played in the Alps - maybe?

A deep vibration.

I don't know how to describe the sound.

I think I literally heard it.

And then I saw that army. It was as if I were higher than the army, looking down on their helmets.

And they were marching.

Very "Lord of the Rings"ish.

Hm. Anyways... that was kind of weird.

...

On another note... today has been a difficult day. I feel very fat, even though I've lost the 5lbs. And I feel tired. And I feel the depression coming back on...

I know I need to pray against it.

I knew... I KNEW... that this thing wasn't over. I KNEW that it was just a reprieve in the battle.

*sigh*

I wonder if that has anything to do with the vision.

I wasn't afraid when I saw it... as a matter of fact... I don't remember having any emotion at all.

Hm.

Maybe it wasn't from the Lord. Maybe I am going crazy.

I sure would like some confirmation.

Oh well.

I suppose I will go to bed. I'm so tired.

Older // Latest