Another Prophecy

I got another prophecy in my email this morning. Remember how I said I was so very behind at work?

What I didn't say was that, in the last week and a half, my partner and I have written 6 policies, and quoted several more. All of the ones we have written plus the ones we have quoted would give us a total premium of over $70,000. That's huge!

BUT... because I am so far behind on things, it is difficult to find time for the new business.

Also, see past entries for all the other stuff that this talks about. I mean, it is exactly what I needed. God is so good!

Anyways... here is the prophecy... and I am VERY excited....

Chuck D. Pierce:
"You are coming into some crowded intersections in your life. I am bringing new connections and contacts around you. Learn to think more highly of others than yourself at this time. See individuals the way I see them. I'm changing the way you're viewing and processing things. There are very narrow places for you in days ahead. You must stay in My perfect timing to make it through these narrow entry points for your future. You must stay in My perfect timing, or else you will knock others from their places.

"Walk with Me in a way you have not walked with Me. See with Me in a way you have not seen with Me, and move forward into that place of multiplication that I have called you to. Do not fear that you are lagging behind, for I am extending grace for you to catch up. I have extended your time to fulfill certain assignments that you are working on. Quickly settle legalistic issues and small, petty struggles so that you can move into all I have for you at this time. If you will not swat at every gnat in your path then you will hit the mark every time.

"For 10 months, you have warred to press through for victory. Receive grace today for the next 12 months. Stand and receive grace. Call for grace to rain on everyone connected with you. Awaken and walk forward in the blessing of strength that I AM offering you today. Receive a new sound of Amazing Grace. Ask for supernatural hunger for the lost to know Me and be saved."


I love it! I love it! I love it!

God is so good to speak directly to where I am.

Thanks, Holy Spirit. What a great way to start the day!

Older // Latest