Two Week Wait

This may be TMI for some of you readers.

If so, don't read it. hehe.
________________________________
See http://www.mayoclinic.com/health/pregnancy/HQ00451

to see what I'm talking about.

______________________________________


Symptoms I DO have...

1.) Really heavy discharge.

2.) Constipation

3.) Fatigue (I slept most of the day yesterday and still feel exhausted today.)

4.) Mood swings (Just ask my hubby).

5.) Heartburn

6.) Nasal problems (more than normal)

7.) Extreme appetite

_____________________________________

Symptoms I DON'T have...

1.) Missed period (Aunt Flow isn't due for another 5-10 days)

2.) Morning sickness

3.)Dizziness or fainting

4.)Swollen or sore breasts

5.) Frequent urination
_______________________________________

Why do I do this to myself every stinkin' month?! This month is earlier than normal because of our discussion last night. (See previous entry).

*garsh*

I'm not pregnant, I know. I REALLY don't want to be pregnant.

Oh well... time for the wait.

Aunt Flow, how about an early Christmas present? Don't be a b**** this month. Come when you are suppose to.

I think I will go nuts if you are late again.

Older // Latest