symptoms

I'm such a dork.

Sore boobs. Add that to my list of symptoms.

Unfortunately, this symptom often accompanies Aunt Flow also.

Hm.

Check this out from AmericanBaby.com...

"Hold onto your--breasts! If they don't feel sore yet, chances are they will in another few days. For many women, breast tenderness is the first physical sign of pregnancy. Other symptoms include fatigue, nausea, bloating, and, less commonly at this stage, a craving for foods containing salt, iron, or vitamin C.
With all these changes going on, chances are you don't feel like doing chores around the house. In fact, there are certain things you shouldn't be doing now. At the top of the list is changing the cat litter, especially if your cat spends any time outdoors. Toxoplasmosis, a disease spread through the feces of infected cats, can cause birth defects if passed from mother to unborn child. If you must change the litter, wear rubber gloves, get your cat tested for the disease, and keep her indoors for the duration of your pregnancy."

*great* I changed the kitty litter yesterday.

Did I mention that I ate like 4 pickles two nights ago? Yeah.

If I'm not preggo, I'm going to feel very stupid.

I'm not.

I'm not.

*garsh* EVERY STINKIN' MONTH!

Older // Latest