Sunny, yesterday my life was filled with rain

Feeling rather pregnancy this morning.

Very, very tired.

Do you think GB would mind if I just took a 10-minute nap at my desk?

Hehe... yeah, I think he would.

School was good yesterday. I talked with all my profs about the pregnancy. One of them was extremely understanding - she had THREE babies while she was in school. *garsh* The other two were also very willing to work with me.

B is being so sweet to me. He is going to be such a wonderful father. I had an odd thought last night as we climbed into bed: "I wish you were my daddy."

I know this sounds weird, and I don't mean it in that "Who's yo daddy?" kind of way.

Rather, I wish I had a daddy like him when I was younger.

Don't get me wrong, both of my dad's were wonderful. But, somehow, I don't feel like either of them measure up to the kind of dad B will be.

I really miss C today. She emailed me that she really wanted me to come to the SL retreat.

I really want to.

But I just can't.

I can't.

*garsh*

Although... I could ask my boss...

*sheesh*

What's the worst that could happen?

I could get fired...

Yeah... that's pretty bad.

Well, I suppose there is always the fall.

I'll have the baby then.

*smile*

Or babies.

=)

OH! I can't wait until Tuesday!!!

Aaaa! I'm going crazy!

Anyways...

I'm off to get some work done.

Afterwhile, crocodile.

Older // Latest