-

45 minutes left.

I can make it.

I actually have more energy today than I have had in a couple months.

Just another reason for me to believe I'm already approaching my second trimester.

We'll find out tomorrow.

Today is a day when I love being pregnant.

I love where my life is heading.

I love that I may be able to be a stay-at-home mom.

I love that it's okay for me to "look fat" because I'm carrying a little person inside of me.

I love that everybody in public smiles at me in my maternity clothes (which I am ALREADY having to wear, by the way).

I love that my husband is becoming the man that I always knew was in him.

I love that when I fall asleep at a party, our friends go "awwwww" instead of laughing at me.

I'm already falling in love with this baby.

God help me not to spoil him/her too much.

I want to give him/her the world.

Older // Latest