What an arse

Stupid people... think they know my life.

JS and CT came into my office. We were talking about the next 5 years.

JS said that CT is going to be Mrs. Suzie-home-maker, staying at home baking cookies for her 3 kids - two girls and a boy.

Aww... what I nice though, eh?

So I asked, "What do you see me doing?"

She said, "You're gonna be like me. You are going to have to work your butt off for everything you've got, and I don't think you'll finish school."

WHAT KIND OF HEARTLESS BEEEOTCH SAYS THAT KIND OF THING!

I just smiled and said, "I rebuke that in Jesus name! Don't speak that into my life!"

She thought I was joking and said, "You know it's true. We're too much alike."

*AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH*

What does she know?

Who does she think she is?!?!?

AND, OH GOD! I HOPE SHE'S NOT RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!

Older // Latest