Left Left Left Right Left

Hey... do you like the left alignment better?

I do.

It makes it so much easier to read when I write a long paragraph like this one. Is "easier" a word? I thought that if it was more than two syllables, then it had to be "more easy." But people say "easier," don't they? I mean, if I walked around saying "Hey, that would be more easy" people would think I was a total dork. Anyways, isn't it much easier... or whatever... reading long paragraphs when the text is aligned left? I think so. So does B. He showed me how to do it. Then he asked if he was "B." *psh* Of course. Who else would be... B? Haha! I crack myself up.

Okay... honestly... this entry is just helping me decide if I like the alignment or not.

Sorry, dear readers, I'll be back tomorrow with the usual intrigue... or whatever.

Older // Latest