The weekend

So I worked for three hours on Saturday. Good stuff. It was WONDERFUL to be able to actually SEE my desk when I walked in this morning... makes me feel so much more productive.

Not too much happened this weekend...

Outback with B Friday night.

Saturday was work, filing taxes, and an evening at the fish house with my mom and her family. Good food... interesting conversation.

Sunday was church, lunch at Jason's Deli *mmmmm...*, nap, and going to see duplexes... or duplexi... or whatever.

There were some really nice ones... and some not-so-nice ones that we could fix up. Going tomorrow night to see some more. Good stuff. Good stuff.

Welp... that's it for now... sorry for the lame update, but I better get some work done NOW while I'm feeling productive.

Bye!

Older // Latest