-

A recent prophecy from Kim Clement:
February 9, 2007--Scottsdale, Arizona:

What has Died will Come Back to Life

The Spirit of God says, "There has been a period of time where there has been subtraction; there is a period of time where death has hovered over many families because this Nation has entered into a period where there's been much death in war."

But tonight, the Spirit of God says, "Let the voice of the Lord speak it out in the presence of My people in Arizona tonight. There is a surprising summer that is upon you again, for I will bring things to an end rapidly; I will bring things to an end rapidly," says the Spirit of God.

"For it is not your command, but is it My command that those things which have died come back to life. I am about to bring out from the grave, the bones of things that have died 40, 50, 60 years ago. Great men of God brought truth, but the truth was buried." Now God says, "Restoration will multiply the anointing and multiply the power upon your children, upon your families, even as you speak it out tonight, as you prophesy, it shall come to pass," says the Spirit of the Lord.

A Year for Children

God says, "I am focusing this year upon your children." God said, "I am focusing this year on your children; your children: the voice of simplicity, the voice of simplicity, childlike faith, childlike joy, and childlike music. I want everything else out of the way," says the Lord.

"Suffer the little children, and forbid them not to come to Me, for such is the Kingdom of God. I am going to take your children in kindergarten, I am going to take your children in colleges, and I am going to take your children in prisons and raise them up and give them a voice not only in this Nation, but to the world," says the Lord.

"During the summer and at the Mardi Gras," says the Lord, "at New Orleans, watch what I do. There is going to be an interference in the Mardi Gras," says the Lord. God said, "Listen, you hear that? That sound of joy--the music of the one that sits and plays." And God said, "You watch what I do in the Mardi Gras; watch what I do in a place of great perversion. Watch what I do. I am focusing this year on your children, and this is the year of acceleration; this is the year of multiplication. Your children shall begin and it shall not," says the Lord, "it will not stop, because I long for the sound of childlike faith. I long for the sound of a little child to come to Me."

Specific Moments of Favor

God made a promise, "This year, there will be three seasons--moments of favor; three specific moments of favor that will come to you if you believe the word of the Lord. It will be three specific days of favor. The month of March, the month of May, and the month of October are the three months that are set aside for My people who would believe it, there will be three moments of favor, favor, favor," says the Lord.

You have dictated that this is a year of Jubilee. Surely the Lord says, "It shall be a year where debt shall be freed, and it shall be a year where there shall be properties and paid off as well. Rejoice, oh people of God. This is a year of seasons of favor and it's all coming to end--this that you are struggling with is coming to an end," says the Spirit of God.

February 10, 2007--Scottsdale, AZ

Give Me the Mountain!

The Spirit of God says, "There are mountains to be taken. There are mountains, cities, and kingdoms to be taken. They are waiting, don't you understand? Four lepers sat outside the walls of the city. The prophet Elisha came and he said these words, 'Tomorrow, about this time, your economy will have changed.'" And the Spirit of God says to you, "Even as these four lepers walked towards the city that had besieged them," God said, "the sound of their feet began to sound like horses galloping and the enemy ran for his life. Your enemy will run for his life because when the prophetic word gets into your being, he will not hear the sound of a mere man, but will hear the sound of any army," says the Lord.

Song: "Give me the mountain because that's what I see, and I'm able to take it. Give me the Kingdom because that's what I see, and I'm able to take it. Give me the healing because that's what I see, and I'm able to take it. Give me the breakthrough because that's what I see, and I'm able to take it. Give me this Nation because that's what I see, and I'm able to take it."

God said, "There is going to be a restoration of a kind that you have never felt. There have been restorations over the years, over the centuries, and over the millennium. There have been great moves of My Spirit. People have jumped for joy, fell over, shaken," and God said, "there have been healing miracles and there have been unusual manifestations. Over the years and over the centuries, I have poured out My Spirit upon generations. I have been there. I was there when it started, I was in the middle of it, and I was there when they forgot about Me. I was there when I started revivals, and I was there when it ended without Me." God says, "Throughout the centuries there have been magnificent moves of the Spirit."

But the Spirit of God says, "Hear this America, and hear this for the nations of the world--that what is about to come upon this Nation and upon the earth is nothing; is nothing compared to what has taken place in the past," says the Lord. "It is the accumulation of every move of the Spirit for 2000 years." God said, "I am going to accumulate it in one package and pour it upon a generation, on those that think they have no right to carry the cross of Calvary, that have no right to carry the power of God; they shall do it," says the Lord of Hosts!

A Time of Harvest

"And this Nation--you shall not end in shame. The term of this President shall not end in shame. For there will be revelation upon revelation that shall come," says the Lord. "For they have strongly tied his hands as the brothers of Judah took the hands of Samson and tied them--3000 of them and said, 'Samson, we must hand you over to the Philistines because you have started a fight, and we are not going to go to war.'"

God said, "Listen, even though they have tied the hands of this President," God says, "even as Samson broke the ropes and broke the cords, he will break them, and there will be a victory, and this Nation shall understand that you will be entering into a time of a harvest that you have never, never experienced before--the harvest is ripe." God said, "Get ready, for I'm about to send you into the world. I'm about to send you into the valley of salt, where there is only death, death, death, and bring it back to life," the Spirit of the Lord!

Do not say, "This is not a word for me." God said, "This is a word for this hour. You invited Me to Arizona, a dry, parched land." God said, "No, no, no--in the valley of salt I will bring life. I will bring victory over the Edomites," says the Lord. "For there shall be an unusual battle that shall rage for a few weeks," but God said, "the division shall be broken, and unity shall come through this entire region. They shall not say, 'We must go to Phoenix,' and others say, 'We will go to Scottsdale.'" For God said, "There is no such thing; there will be a one united city," God says, "where the youth will be touched."

"Do you understand what the Spirit spoke through the prophet? Did you see the mountain that you are going to possess? If you've seen it," God said, "there is going to be a rapid multiplication. For I am not going to allow poverty to rule My Church. I am not going to allow poverty to rule My people," says the Lord. "Do you understand that there are riches about to be taken from the bosom of the unrighteous--from the hands of the unrighteous into the bosom of the righteous? Do you understand?"

God says, "Your children will not be captivated by the world because the world is getting uglier and uglier. And the Church is becoming more attractive, and the Kingdom is becoming more attractive." God says, "You are going to become the attraction of this century," says the Lord. "You are going to become the attraction of this century."

A Time of Honor

God's Spirit says, "I'm waiting. I'm waiting for the response from My people throughout this land. Can somebody see victory? Can somebody see honor?" For God says, "Let Me remind you, I will place at your helm a President that shall pray to Me," says the Lord. "He will pray to Me." And God says, "In the next two terms, there will be a praying President, not a religious one, for I will fool the people," says the Lord. "I will fool the people, yes I will."

God says, "The one that is chosen shall go in and they shall say, 'He has hot blood.'" For the Spirit God says, "Yes, he may have hot blood, but he will bring the walls of protection on this country in a greater way, and the economy of this country shall change rapidly," says the Lord of Hosts. God says, "I will put at your helm for two terms, a President that will pray, but he will not be a praying President when he starts. I will put him in Office, and then I will baptize him with the Holy Spirit and My power," says the Lord of Hosts.

In this Nation there is a veil that is being rent--the veil of unbelief is being rent. God says, "Everything is accelerating that has got to do with My will and My command. And everything that is not of My Spirit is going to slow down. For multiplication shall begin," says the Lord, "for you have multiplied vision, and because you have multiplied vision, your finances will multiply; My grace will multiply."

God said, "Watch out--an acceleration has begun, and you will run faster than the chariots of Ahab," says the Lord. "You will run faster than the chariots of Ahab." God says, "You will run faster than the chariots of Ahab. You will run faster than the chariots of Ahab." Ahab represents puppeteers that have no backbone and stand for nothing but judgment.

God said, "Phooey! I am the one who decides on judgment," and God said, "judgment will not come to this land this year. Yes, there may be war; yes, there may be attacks, but it is not My judgment," says the Lord. "Judgment has come to an end. Now, it is a time for honor. I will bring honor in the Church. Some of you are saying that is not going to happen. Yes it is, you hear Me." God said, "I am not going to allow your enemy to come against this Nation any more." God said, "You are not being judged. You are going to enter into a season of favor, favor, favor, favor, favor, favor, favor!"


Older // Latest